LITERARY TEAM

AGENT

Susan Golomb of Writers House
sgolomb@writershouse.com


FILM, TV, RIGHTS, INQUIRIES

Jason Richman at UTA
RichmanJ@unitedtalent.com


US + CANADA PUBLICITY

Emily Isayeff at Random House
eisayeff@penguinrandomhouse.com


Kaitlin Smith at Random House Canada
kasmith@penguinrandomhouse.com


U.K., AUSTRALIA + NEW ZEALAND PUBLICITY

Karen Duffy at Atlantic Books
KarenDuffy@atlantic-books.co.uk


Patrizia di Biase-Dyson
patriziad@allenandunwin.com


SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS

Leslie Shipman
leslie@theshipmanagency.com

CONTACT JORDY

Name *
Name