Contact

 

To email me, please use the contact form.

To contact my agent, Susan Golomb of Writers House:

sgolomb@writershouse.com

For Film/TV Rights/inquiries, Jason Richman at UTA:

RichmanJ@unitedtalent.com

For speaking engagements, please contact Leslie Shipman at The Shipman Agency:  

leslie@theshipmanagency.com

US/Canada Publicity:

Michael Taeckens  at Broadside PR

michael@broadsidepr.com

Emily Isayeff at Random House

eisayeff@penguinrandomhouse.com

Kaitlin Smith at Random House Canada kasmith@penguinrandomhouse.com

UK/Australia/New Zealand Publicity: Karen Duffy at Atlantic Books

KarenDuffy@atlantic-books.co.uk

 

 

 

 
Name *
Name